Home | About Us | Principals | Products at a Glance | Services | Our Partners | Clients | Contact
Contact Us
REGISTERED OFFICE: Shop No: 6,G.B.Complex S.NO.129/2/1, Warje, Pune - 411052
WORKS: Shop No.4, D Lane, S.NO.81/5, Dangat Indl. Estate, Nr.Agarwal Godown, Off NDA Road, Shivne, Pune-411023.
WARE HOUSE: S.No. 81/4B, Dangat Indl. Estate, Nr.Agarwal Godown, Off NDA Road, Shivne, Pune-411023.
VAIBHAV MARATHE
(Managing Director)

MOB: 91-9372405225
vaibhav.marathe@expertinstruments.co.in
Pritam Kanherkar
(Technical Head)

Email: pritam.kanherkar@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09970073666
Santosh Pawar
(Sales Manager-Projects)

Email: santosh.pawar@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09370147489
Rajendra Vaidya
(Head Manufacturing)

Email: rajendra.vaidya@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-08308839778
Prashant Chaudhari
(Manager PLC,HMI ENDUSER TEAM)

Email: prashant.chaudhari@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09372411833
Rajesh Murmure
(Manager Design)

Email: rajesh@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09370310522
Sunil Dhadke
(Manager - Works)

Email: production@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09371810376
Rohan Wani
(Deputy Manager SERVICES)

Email: rohan.wani@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09370147491
Kalyan chavan
(Manager Stores,Excise)

Email: stores@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09370285423
Nitin Lygude
(Manager Purchase)

Email: admin@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09370318851
Santosh Nikam/Vinod Chavan
(Accounts)

Email: accounts@expertinstruments.co.in
Cell : +91-09763215234, 09370310523
2009 | All rights are reserved.